+33(0)1 39 17 00 75info@optimum-water.com
Language : FR | EN

Welcome to our site for businesses and members of the trade. If you are a private individual

Who are we?

Optimum Water Systems is pushing the lines of water and effluent treatment ever farther. The company has been developing and marketing innovative water treatment systems for the past ten years. It does so through industrial and institutional partnerships with entities such as France’s Public Investment Bank (BPI) and the Bureau of Geological and Mining Research (BRGM).

Optimum Water Systems has unparalleled knowledge of physical water treatment phenomena. It makes this knowledge available to its clients with one objective in mind: to render water treatment more economical in terms of time, money, and environmental impact.

We assist our clients every step of the way: auditing, designing, and manufacturing tailor-made solutions for the entire production cycle. To do this, our teams have all the necessary expertise in conventional filtration, industrial processes, and service-sector heating applications.

Our strength lies in our technology, while our people guarantee long-lasting relations with you. It is a constant pleasure for us to share our approach to water treatment. Don’t be shy; give us a try!

Videos from OWS

News about Optimum Water Systems

Logoblanc

 

Technology to serve the environment

mosaic

Technologies & Solutions

Optimum Water Systems offers solutions that span the entire production cycle, i.e., crude water, process water, recycling, and effluents. We make and distribute a wide range of products and technologies. That enables us to propose the solutions that meet your needs best, and to do so with full independence.

Applications

Optimum Water Systems provides very innovative water and aqueous fluid treatment and recycling equipment for many different industrial, service-sector, and municipal applications. It can also meet the very specific needs of aquaculture and fish farming.

mosaic3

10 years of experience serving our clients

References

Optimum Water Systems provides very innovative water and aqueous fluid treatment and recycling equipment for many different types of industrial, service-sector, and municipal applications.

Contactez-nous !

Merci de laisser votre message. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24h.

+33(0)1 39 17 00 75info@optimum-water.com
Langue : FR | EN

Bienvenue sur notre site dédié aux professionnels. Si vous êtes un particulier

Qui sommes-nous ?

Optimum Water Systems fait bouger les lignes du traitement de l’eau et des effluents. Depuis 10 ans, l’entreprise développe et commercialise des systèmes innovants et est reconnue dans la profession comme une référence des nouvelles technologies de traitement physique de l’eau.
Optimum Water Systems dispose aujourd’hui d’une maitrise unique des phénomènes physiques de traitement de l’eau qu’elle met au profit de ses clients avec un objectif : rendre le traitement de l’eau à la fois plus écologique et plus économique.

Nous accompagnons nos clients sur l’audit, la conception et la réalisation de solutions dédiées sur l’ensemble du cycle de production. Pour cela, nous avons réuni au sein de nos équipes des compétences en filtration classique, en processus industriels et en applications chauffagistes tertiaires.

N’hésitez pas à nous solliciter !

OWS en Vidéo

Découvrez l’actualité d’Optimum Water Systems en vidéo

Logoblanc

 

La technologie au service de l’environnement

mosaic

Produits

OPTIMUM WATER SYSTEMS propose des solutions couvrant tout le cycle de production : eaux brutes, eaux de process, recyclage et effluents. Nous fabriquons et distribuons une large gamme de produits et de technologies, ce qui nous permets de proposer les solutions qui répondent le mieux à vos besoins en toute indépendance.

Applications et Références

Optimum Water Systems fournit des solutions et des matériels de traitement ou de recyclage de l’eau et des fluides aqueux très innovants et pour de nombreux types d’applications industrielles, tertiaires et municipales, ou encore pour les besoins spécifiques de l’aquaculture et de la pisciculture.

mosaic3

10 ans d’expérience au service de nos clients

Références

Optimum Water Systems fournit des solutions et des matériels de traitement ou de recyclage de l’eau et des fluides aqueux très innovants pour de nombreux types d’applications industrielles, tertiaires et municipales.

Contactez-nous !

Merci de laisser votre message. Nous vous répondrons dans les 24h.